5 Things About Us

I find what really makes a person are beyond the basics of character are all the little weird or quirky things.  So I’m hoping to at least semi-regularly do 5 things about us, all those little things you never asked to know but now will! 😉

What food did you not like as a child but you do now?

Kristen: Spicy foods (I didn’t even like black pepper, but now I’m all about the kick!)

James: Tomatoes.  I’m still a little picky about what makes a good tomato, but I wouldn’t touch them as a kid!

If you could have a super power what would it be? 

Kristen: Healing powers, the ability to cure anything

James: The ability to freeze time.

If someone told you that you could give one person a present and your budget was unlimited–what present would you get and for whom?

Kristen:  I would buy a 3 bedroom house for my sister close to my niece and nephew’s schools.

James: A detached house for Kris with a huge garden.

If you could only have one condiment for the rest of your life, which would it be?

Kristen: Ketchup (we love so many different condiments but when it comes down to it, I have to go with the basics)

James: Ketchup

What cheesy song could you sing (mostly) off by heart?

Kristen: Barbie Girl by Aqua

James: Wannabe by Spice Girls, but only parts and probably very badly!

 

 

Leave a Reply

